UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SECURITIES A	Washington, D.C. 20549
	FORM 6-K
	SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934
	For the month of March 2023
Со	ommission File Number: 001-14946
	IEX, S.A.B. de C.V.
San Pedro	Margáin Zozaya #325, Colonia Valle del Campestre, o Garza García, Nuevo León 66265, México (Address of principal executive offices)
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant files or will fi	file annual reports under cover Form 20-F or Form 40-F.
F	Form 20-F ⊠ Form 40-F □
Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Fo	orm 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(1):

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(7):

Contents

On March 23, 2023, CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. ("CEMEX" or the "Company") informed the Mexican Stock Exchange (Bolsa Mexicana de Valores) that:

At CEMEX's Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting held on March 23, 2023, members of CEMEX's Board of Directors, as well as members of the Audit, Corporate Practices and Finance, and Sustainability, Climate Action, Social Impact, and Diversity (formerly known as the Sustainability Committee) Committees, were elected as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ROGELIO ZAMBRANO LOZANO Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: Relevant Director of the Company)

FERNANDO A. GONZÁLEZ OLIVIERI Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: Relevant Director of the Company)

MARCELO ZAMBRANO LOZANO Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: First degree blood relative of the Chairman of the Board of

Directors)

ARMANDO J. GARCÍA SEGOVIA Independent Director RODOLFO GARCÍA MURIEL Independent Director FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL Independent Director ARMANDO GARZA SADA Independent Director DAVID MARTÍNEZ GUZMÁN Independent Director EVERARDO ELIZONDO ALMAGUER Independent Director RAMIRO GERARDO VILLARREAL MORALES Independent Director GABRIEL JARAMILLO SANINT Independent Director ISABEL MARÍA AGUILERA NAVARRO Independent Director MARÍA DE LOURDES MELGAR PALACIOS Independent Director

Rogelio Zambrano Lozano, Roger Saldaña Madero, and René Delgadillo Galván were elected, respectively, as Chairman, Secretary, and Alternate Secretary of the Board of Directors of CEMEX, the latter two not being Directors.

AUDIT COMITTEE

EVERARDO ELIZONDO ALMAGUER

FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL

GABRIEL JARAMILLO SANINT

CORPORATE PRACTICES AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL

ARMANDO GARZA SADA

RODOLFO GARCÍA MURIEL

SUSTAINABILITY, CLIMATE ACTION, SOCIAL IMPACT, AND DIVERSITY COMMITTEE (formerly known as the Sustainability Committee)

ARMANDO J. GARCÍA SEGOVIA

MARCELO ZAMBRANO LOZANO

ISABEL MARÍA AGUILERA NAVARRO

MARÍA DE LOURDES MELGAR PALACIOS

Everardo Elizondo Almaguer, Francisco Javier Fernández Carbajal, and Armando J. García Segovia were appointed Presidents of the Audit Committee, the Corporate Practices and Finance Committee, and the Sustainability, Climate Action, Social Impact, and Diversity Committee (formerly known as the Sustainability Committee) of CEMEX, respectively. The Secretary and Alternate Secretary of CEMEX's Board of Directors will act as Secretary and Alternate Secretary of the Audit, Corporate Practices and Finance, and Sustainability, Climate Action, Social Impact, and Diversity (formerly known as the Sustainability Committee) Committees without forming part of the aforementioned Committees.

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

Date: March 23, 2023

CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V.

(Registrant)

By: /s/ Rafael Garza Lozano

Name: Rafael Garza Lozano Title: Chief Comptroller