UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(1): \Box

Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(7): □

	FORM 6-K
	PORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER URSUANT TO RULE 13a-16 or 15d-16
	HE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 For the month of March 2021
	Commission File Number: 001-14946
	DEEX CAD LOS
	EMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. Cranslation of Registrant's name into English)
(T Avenida Rica	•
(T Avenida Rica San I	Franslation of Registrant's name into English)

Contents

On March 25, 2021, CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. ("CEMEX") informed the Mexican Stock Exchange (Bolsa Mexicana de Valores) that:

At the CEMEX Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting held on March 25, 2021, members of CEMEX's Board of Directors, as well as members of the Audit, Corporate Practices and Finance, and Sustainability Committees were elected as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

ROGELIO ZAMBRANO LOZANO Non-Independent

(Criteria: Relevant Director of the Company)

FERNANDO ÁNGEL GONZÁLEZ OLIVIERI Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: Relevant Officer of the Company)

MARCELO ZAMBRANO LOZANO Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: First Degree blood relative of the Chairman of the Board of

Directors)

IAN CHRISTIAN ARMSTRONG ZAMBRANO Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: Fourth Degree blood relative of the Chairman of the Board of

Directors)

TOMÁS MILMO SANTOS Non-Independent Director

(Criteria: Fourth Degree blood relative of the Chairman of the Board of

Directors)

ARMANDO J. GARCÍA SEGOVIA Independent Director RODOLFO GARCÍA MURIEL Independent Director DIONISIO GARZA MEDINA Independent Director FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL Independent Director ARMANDO GARZA SADA Independent Director DAVID MARTÍNEZ GUZMÁN Independent Director EVERARDO ELIZONDO ALMAGUER Independent Director RAMIRO GERARDO VILLARREAL MORALES Independent Director GABRIEL JARAMILLO SANINT Independent Director ISABEL MARÍA AGUILERA NAVARRO Independent Director ROGELIO ZAMBRANO LOZANO, ROGER SALDAÑA MADERO and RENÉ DELGADILLO GALVÁN were elected as Chairman, Secretary and Alternate Secretary of the Board of Directors of CEMEX, S.A.B. DE C.V., the latter two not being Directors.

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

EVERARDO ELIZONDO ALMAGUER

RODOLFO GARCÍA MURIEL

FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL

CORPORATE PRACTICES AND FINANCE COMMITTEE:

FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL

RODOLFO GARCÍA MURIEL

ARMANDO GARZA SADA

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE:

ARMANDO J. GARCÍA SEGOVIA

FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL

IAN CHRISTIAN ARMSTRONG ZAMBRANO

MARCELO ZAMBRANO LOZANO

EVERARDO ELIZONDO ALMAGUER, FRANCISCO JAVIER FERNÁNDEZ CARBAJAL and ARMANDO J. GARCÍA SEGOVIA were appointed Presidents of the Audit Committee, the Corporate Practices and Finance Committee, and Sustainability Committee of CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V., respectively. The Secretary and Alternate Secretary of the Board of Directors will act as Secretary and Alternate Secretary of the Audit, the Corporate Practices and Finance and Sustainability Committees without forming part of the aforementioned committees.

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934,	4, CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. has duly caused this report to be signed on its
behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.	

Date: March 25, 2021

CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V.

(Registrant)

By: /s/ Rafael Garza

Name: Rafael Garza Title: Chief Comptroller